Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2022 FS Women's NAC at Corinthian Sailing Club, Dallas, TX Southwest Saturday, April 30, 2022 to Sunday, May 1, 2022
2022 CHOO CHOO Regatta - Privateer Yacht Club, Chattanooga, TN Dixie Lakes Friday, April 22, 2022 to Sunday, April 24, 2022
2022 Midwinters at Ft.Walton Beach Yacht Club, FL Florida Saturday, March 19, 2022 to Thursday, March 24, 2022
2022 George Washington Birthday & Florida District 5 - Lake Eustis, FL Florida Saturday, February 19, 2022 to Sunday, February 20, 2022
2022 Florida District 4 - Davis Island Yacht Club, Tampa, FL Florida Saturday, January 15, 2022 to Sunday, January 16, 2022
2021 Penfield Memorial & FL District 2 - Sarasota, FL Florida Saturday, November 13, 2021 to Sunday, November 14, 2021
2021 Fall 48, Lake Norman Ycht Club, Mooresville, NA Carolinas Saturday, November 6, 2021 to Sunday, November 7, 2021
2021 Wurstfest, Lake Canyon Yacht Club, Canyon Lake, TX Southwest Saturday, November 6, 2021 to Sunday, November 7, 2021
2021 Open House Regatta, & Southwest Districts, Corinthian Sailing Club, Dallas, TX Southwest Saturday, October 16, 2021 to Sunday, October 17, 2021
2021 Hospice of the Upstate Regatta, Western Carolina Sailing Club, Anderson, SC Carolinas Friday, October 8, 2021 to Sunday, October 10, 2021

Pages