Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2021 Grits and Haggis Regatta, Keowee Sailing Club, Seneca, SC Dixie Lakes Saturday, May 15, 2021 to Sunday, May 16, 2021
2021 Buckeye Regatta, Hoover Sailing Club, Westerville, OH Ohio Saturday, May 15, 2021 to Sunday, May 16, 2021
2021 Chattanooga Choo Choo Regatta Dixie Lakes Saturday, April 17, 2021 to Sunday, April 18, 2021
2021 Florida Districts 7 - Space Coast Invitational, Cocoa, FL Florida Saturday, April 10, 2021
2021 Snowbird Regatta - Sarasota Sailing Squadron, FL Florida Saturday, January 23, 2021
2020-21 Florida Districts at Davis Island Yacht Club, Tampa FL Florida Saturday, January 16, 2021 to Sunday, January 17, 2021
2020-21 Florida Districts - #3 - Gator Bowl, Rudder Club of Jax) Florida Saturday, December 5, 2020 to Sunday, December 6, 2020
2020-21 Florida Districts - Gator Bowl at Rudder Club, Jacksonville FL Florida Saturday, December 5, 2020 to Sunday, December 6, 2020
2020-21 Florida Districts - Jeff Penfield Memorial Regatta Florida Saturday, November 14, 2020 to Sunday, November 15, 2020
2020 Corinthian Sailing Club Open House Regatta - Dallas, TX Southwest Friday, October 16, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020

Pages