Fleets

District: Capital
District Fleet Number Title Email Fleet Captain Location Fleet Status
Capital 42 Selby Bay Sailing Center a.diaz50@verizon.net Alex Davis Edgewater, Maryland active
Capital 81 Lake Clarke bgiersch1245@gmail.com Brian Giersch Wrightsville, Pennsylvania active
Capital 97 West River Sailing Club rgott48@gmail.com Bob Ottenhoff Galesville, Maryland active
Capital 103 Fishing Bay Yacht Club tschwarzschild@gmail.com Tracy Schwarzschild Deltaville, Virginia active
Capital 155 Greater Richmond Sailing Association ccookson.grsa@gmail.com Chris Cookson Richmond, Virginia active
Capital 160 Lake of the Woods g57close@aol.com Gary Close Locust Grove, Virginia active
Capital 203 Sailing Club of Washington chiplubs@gmail.com Chip Lubsen DC, Washington active
Capital 206 Rehoboth Bay Sailing Assoc. aynhoyt@verizon.net Donald Walbrecht Rehoboth Beach, Delaware active
District: Carolinas
District Fleet Number Title Email Fleet Captain Location Fleet Status
Carolinas 27 Carolina Sailing Club rgmerrill@frontier.com Ray Merrill Raleigh, Durham, North Carolina active
Carolinas 48 Lake Norman jprice400@yahoo.com Joe Price Mooresville, North Carolina active
Carolinas 71 Smith Mtn. Lake baxtergordon@verizon.net Baxter Gordon Roanoke, Virginia active
Carolinas 78 Morehead City Boating Club Morehead City, North Carolina active
Carolinas 126 Lake Townsend Yacht Club 88hawkgt650@gmail.com Trisha McDermott Greensboro, North Carolina active
Carolinas 134 Hilton Head Island jim@vaughnbusiness.com James Vaughn Hilton Head Island, South Carolina active
Carolinas 158 Lake Murray Sailing Club r98gaskin@gmail.com Ryan Gaskin Columbia, South Carolina active
Carolinas 217 Catawba Yacht Club robertagruber@aol.com Rob Gruber , active
District: Dixie Lakes
District Fleet Number Title Email Fleet Captain Location Fleet Status
Dixie Lakes 13 Privateer Yacht Club lester.stern@gmail.com Lester Stern Hixson, Tennessee active
Dixie Lakes 85 Dixie Sailing Club bmurphy@elmore.rr.com Burl Murphy Montgomery, Alabama active
Dixie Lakes 111 Lake Lanier Sailing Club lhoward@laurahowardarchitect.com Laura Howard Flowery Branch, Georgia active
Dixie Lakes 118 Birmingham Sailing Club swgraham.777@gmail.com Stan Graham Birmingham, Alabama active
Dixie Lakes 127 Hamilton Creek Marina morrison@bbtel.com James Morrison Nashville, Tennessee active
Dixie Lakes 189 Western Carolina Sail Club jakreidler@mindspring.com John Kreidler Anderson, South Carolina active
Dixie Lakes 190 Mussel Shoals Sailing Club jjattorneys@aol.com R. Willson Jenkins Lauderdale, Alabama active
Dixie Lakes 193 Keowee Sailing Club seustis13@gmail.com Sandy Eustis Seneca, South Carolina active
Dixie Lakes 211 Atlanta Yacht Club shocknga@gmail.com Steven Shockley Acworth, Georgia active
District: Florida
District Fleet Number Title Email Fleet Captain Location Fleet Status
Florida 36 Sarasota Sailing Squadron twinem2@yahoo.com Robert Twinem Sarasota, Florida active
Florida 90 Coconut Grove Sailing Center bud@aaaglass-mirror.com Bud Price Miami, Florida active
Florida 131 Rudder Club of Jacksonville jon.hamilton4@comcast.net Jonathan Hamilton Jacksonville, Florida active
Florida 150 Lake Eustis Sailing Club rekrentel@yahoo.com Rob Krentel Central, Florida active
Florida 168 Davis Island Yacht Club Aslinton@aol.com Amy Smith Linton Tampa, Florida active
Florida 179 Melbourne Yacht Club new6232@bellsouth.net Robert New Melbourne, Florida suspended
Florida 183 St. Lucie Sailing Club dstarita2@comcast.net Richard Starita Stuart, Florida suspended
Florida 198 Charlotte Harbor Yacht Club bayracer@comcast.net Martin Holland Port Charlotte, Florida active
District: Greater New York
District Fleet Number Title Email Fleet Captain Location Fleet Status
Greater New York 7 Long Island Sound ddosler1@aol.com David Osler Riverside, Connecticut active
Greater New York 10 Moriches Bay rlind3805@yahoo.com Regina Soto Center Moriches, New York active
Greater New York 24 Candlewood Yacht Club dmain9348@gmail.com Doug Main New Fairfield, Connecticut active
Greater New York 46 Hempstead Bay jtriscoli@msn.com Joseph Triscoli Island Park, New York active
Greater New York 73 Raritan Yacht Club edmondssp@comcast.net Shawn Edmonds Perth Amboy, New Jersey active
Greater New York 142 Sprite Island Yacht Club flyingscot142@gmail.com Linda Gordon Norwalk, Connecticut active
Greater New York 157 Monmouth Boat Club kellybusch2@gmail.com Kelly Busch Red Bank, New Jersey active
Greater New York 162 Toms River Fleet rvogel@lucascapital.com Robert Vogel Toms River, New Jersey active
Greater New York 163 Nockamixon Sail Club Johnfire51@gmail.com John Whelden Quakertown, Pennsylvania active
Greater New York 173 Southside Scots jsts@optonline.net John Callis Blue Point, New York active
Greater New York 175 Westhampton Yacht Squadron davekisla@gmail.com Dave Kisla Remsenburg, New York active
Greater New York 177 Cedar Point Yacht Club victorjolsen@gmail.com Victor Olsen West Port, Connecticut active
Greater New York 178 Shrewsbury Sailing YC pjclauss@gmail.com Paul Clauss Ocean Port, New Jersey active
Greater New York 184 Hunterdon Sailing Club tomtague@hotmail.com Tom Tague Clinton, New Jersey active
Greater New York 188 Lavallette Yacht Club jim@centraljerseytitle.com Jim Loughman Lavallette, New Jersey active
Greater New York 192 Yacht Club of Stone Harbor kristianweeder@verizon.net Kristian Weeder Stone Harbor, New Jersey active
Greater New York 202 Riverton Yacht Club dobreinig@gmail.com David Breinig Riverton, New Jersey active
Greater New York 208 Avalon Yacht Club berger@bergerlawpc.com Phil Berger Avalon, New Jersey active
District: Gulf
District Fleet Number Title Email Fleet Captain Location Fleet Status
Gulf 28 Choctawhatchee Bay georgeg305@cox.net George Goodall Ft Walton Beach, Florida active
Gulf 38 Mobile Yacht Club endeavouraudio@gmail.com John Murray Mobile, Alabama active
Gulf 45 Jackson Yacht Club rwise@sharpewise.com Robert Wise Ridgeland, Mississippi active
Gulf 55 Mobile Bay -BYC info@fssa.com Mark Caraher Mobile, Alabama active
Gulf 60 Garcon Point Spirted Sailors limerun@verizon.net John & Susan Domagala Bagdad, Florida active
Gulf 75 St Andrew Bay manager@stabye.com Jim Robinson Panama City, Florida active
Gulf 79 Mississippi Sound GYC info@fssa.com Peter Christian Gulfport, Mississippi active
Gulf 84 Lake Charles Yacht Club johnbmckissack@gmail.com John B McKissack III Lake Charles, Louisiana active
Gulf 87 Pensacola Bay sailingdirector@pyc.gccoxmail.com Pensacula Yacht Club Pensacola, Florida active
Gulf 96 New Orleans SYC chb4321@gmail.com Carrie Berger New Orleans, Louisiana active
Gulf 98 Bay St. Louis jjbco@bellsouth.net John Bergeron Bay St. Louis, Mississippi active
Gulf 102 Fairhope FYC tdkoleni@usamail.usouthal.edu Terry Dees-Kolenich Fairhope, Alabama active
Gulf 153 Lake Arthur info@FSSA.com Lafayette, Louisiana active
Gulf 154 Ponchartrain YC captainrob1@live.com Robert Doolittle Mandeville, Louisiana active
Gulf 214 #SmallCraftLife Group SmallCraftLifeNews@gmail.com Jude Miller Lake Arthur, Louisiana active
District: Michigan - Ontario
District Fleet Number Title Email Fleet Captain Location Fleet Status
Michigan - Ontario 8 Edison Boat Club info@fssa.com Robert Greening Detroit, Michigan suspended
Michigan - Ontario 9 Klinger Lake sailorman_mccarty@yahoo.com Patrick McCarty Sturgis, Michigan active
Michigan - Ontario 15 Gull Lake gkdt@sbcglobal.net Gail Thompson Kalmazoo, Michigan active
Michigan - Ontario 16 Detroit Yacht Club pauldaniellee@comcast.net Paul Lee Detroit, Michigan active
Michigan - Ontario 20 Portage Yacht Club hawkins.brian@sbcglobal.net Brian Hawkins Pinckney, Michigan active
Michigan - Ontario 34 Clear Lake kvashaw@umich.edu Kirk Vashaw Fremont, Indiana active
Michigan - Ontario 41 Crystal Lake lastsm7@gmail.com Steve Last Crystal, Michigan active
Michigan - Ontario 182 Crescent Sail Yacht Club garriehankins@hotmail.com Garrie Hankins Grosse Pointe Farms, Michigan suspended
Michigan - Ontario 213 Orchard Lake Country Club blilley@orchardlakecc.com Bruce Lilley Orchard Lake, Michigan active
District: Midwest
District Fleet Number Title Email Fleet Captain Location Fleet Status
Midwest 2 Lake Freeman elmills@elmills.net Everette Mills Lafayette, Indiana active
Midwest 3 Wilmette Harbor eickenbergb@gmail.com Brett Eickenberg Wilmette, Illinois active
Midwest 44 Ephraim Yacht Club nclaypool504@gmail.com Nancy Claypool Ephriam, Wisconsin active
Midwest 68 Southern Wisconsin Dave@gorwitz.com Dave Gorwitz Madison, Wisconsin active
Midwest 83 Carlyle Sailing Association ecsutton@charter.net Eric Sutton Carlyle, Illinois active
Midwest 88 Lake MacBride knarr-wd@msn.com Warren Knarr Iowa City, Iowa active
Midwest 107 Neenah-Nodaway Yacht Club sc0tsailor@yahoo.com Jim Jilek Neenah, Wisconsin active
Midwest 114 Delavan Lake Yacht Club randyblaser1@gmail.com Randall Blaser Delavan Lake, Wisconsin active
Midwest 135 Clinton Lake Sailing Association danorlinda@mchsi.com Dan Leach Weldon, Illinois active
Midwest 140 Medicine Lake Sailing Club wbarniskis@yahoo.com Walter Barniskis Plymouth, Minnesota active
Midwest 199 Sturgeon Bay Yacht Club collin@jeanquart.com Collin Jeanquart Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin active
Midwest 201 Eagle Creek Sailing Club gendris@gmail.com Geoff Endris Indianapolis, Indiana active
Midwest 210 Capital City Sailing Association crabtree.consulting@outlook.com Jim Crabtree Jefferson City, Missouri active
Midwest 215 Commodore Decatur Yacht Club eric@ericbussell.com Eric Bussell Decatur, Illinois active
District: New England
District Fleet Number Title Email Fleet Captain Location Fleet Status
New England 11 Sandy Bay margot1024@gmail.com Margot Hintlian Rockport, Massachusetts active
New England 57 Stone Horse Yacht Club chamblett@gmail.com Cynthia Hamblett Harwich Port, Massachusetts active
New England 76 Massapoag Yacht Club gregorykampf@charter.net Greg Kampf Sharon, Massachusetts active
New England 124 Duxbury Bay dcorey@hms.harvard.edu David Corey Duxbury, Massachusetts active
New England 187 Quannapowitt Yacht Club jdimare60@gmail.com Joe Dimare Wakefield, Massachusetts active
New England 196 Massabesic Yacht Club richobst@gmail.com Rich Obst Auburn, New Hampshire active
New England 204 Spofford Yacht Club tdfitch@comcast.net Tom Fitch , active
New England 207 Pleasant Bay Community Boating Club treasurer@pbcb.cc John Dickson Harwich, Massachusetts active
New England 216 Lake Sunapee Cruising Fleet Betsycetron@gmail.com Betsy Cetron , active
District: New York Lakes
District Fleet Number Title Email Fleet Captain Location Fleet Status
New York Lakes 35 Chautaqua Lake rwcctc@aol.com William Cornell Chautaqua, New York active
New York Lakes 43 Skaneateles Lake rjeppel@gmail.com Rebecca Fleckenstein Syracruse, New York active
New York Lakes 104 Mountineers whmenz46@aol.com Wayne Menz Old Forge, New York active
New York Lakes 109 Otsego Sailing Club weirhere@oecblue.com George Weir Cooperstown, New York active
New York Lakes 147 Piseco Lake arend4@verizon.com Ralph Arend Hamilton County, active
New York Lakes 159 Lake Ontario Oswego markfiorini@cscompanioncare.com Mark Fiorini Oswego, New York suspended
New York Lakes 161 Saratoga Lake stephen.healey@gmail.com Stephen Healey Saratoga Lake, New York active
New York Lakes 181 Owasco Yacht Club plwhiting@adelphia.net Peter Whiting Auburn, New York active
District: Ohio
District Fleet Number Title Email Fleet Captain Location Fleet Status
Ohio 1 Cowan Lake dan.adams@atcgs.com Dan Adams Wilmington, Ohio active
Ohio 6 Deep Creek Lake Yacht Racing Association emilyd.meehan@gmail.com Emily Meehan Oakland, Maryland active
Ohio 19 Berlin Lake skibums5@yahoo.com Ron Craig Canfield, Ohio active
Ohio 37 Hoover Sailing Club srendina@gmail.com Steve Rendina Westerville, Ohio active
Ohio 65 Atwood Lake Fleet jckczoar@roadrunner.com Joseph Cline Dellroy, Ohio active
Ohio 80 Lake Arthur prowan@r2jtech.com Paul Rowan Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania active
Ohio 200 Pymatuning Yacht Club ebchristman@gmail.com Emily Christman Jamestown, Pennsylvania active
District: Pacific
District Fleet Number Title Email Fleet Captain Location Fleet Status
Pacific 40 Tomales Bay brooksoakland@scbglobal.net Tom Brock Inverness, California active
Pacific 100 Lake Washington laura.bolin@msn.com Laura Bolin Seattle, Washington active
Pacific 186 Columbia Basin Sailing Club dtrimble6435@gmail.com Dennis Trimble , active
Pacific 205 Sequim Bay Flying Scot dale@daledunning.com Dale Dunning Sequim, Washington active
District: Prairie
District Fleet Number Title Email Fleet Captain Location Fleet Status
Prairie 195 Kansas Sailing Association lbigus@stinson.com Lawrence Bigus KS 66047, Kansas active
District: Southwest
District Fleet Number Title Email Fleet Captain Location Fleet Status
Southwest 23 Corinthian Sailing Club smbenenson@gmail.com Steve Benenson Dallas, Texas active
Southwest 67 Canyon Lake wright_bo@hotmail.com Bo Wright San Antonio, Texas active
Southwest 133 Grand Maumelle Sailing Club harleybud99@yahoo.com Bud Smith Roland, Arkansas active
Southwest 170 Wichita Falls ssp3709@aol.com Steve Priester Wichita Falls, Texas active
Southwest 191 Central Oklahoma Flying Scot Fleet eh443tke@cox.net Tyrone Eby Oklahoma City, Oklahoma active
Southwest 209 Rush Creek Yacht Club ginger.womble13@gmail.com Ginger Womble Heath, Texas active
Southwest 212 Colorado Sail & Yacht Club avoca52@gmail.com Ken Ross Littleton, Colorado active