Event Winners

Event Year National Event Type Championship Division Winner Challenger Division Winner Other Winners Event Host Site
2024 Midwinters Tyler Andrews and Carrie Andrews Henry Picco and Jeff Bott Allen Douglas Memorial Sportsmanship Award - LESC Workers Ray Laguna, Tony Porterfield, Rob Krentel, Kevin Briggs, Dave Leather, Craig Yates Lake Eustis Sailing Club
2023 Junior NAC Zachary Scallan amd Sophia Sandholm Cedar Point Yacht Club, CT
2023 ACC Not held due to high winds Lavalette Yacht Cluib
2023 Midwinters David Ames and PJ Buhler Frank Richards and Jennifer Judkins Allen Douglas Sportsmanship Award - Cary Trapani Bay Waveland Yacht Club
2023 Wife-Husband Nina & Robert Cummings Kelly & John Bryanty Best Results first time W-H - Griffin & Sydnay Orr, Best Results skipper & crew ages over 100 - Nina and Robert Cummings Birmingham Sailing Club
2023 NAC Jeff Linton and Amy Smith Linton Mark Johnson and David Gorwitz Lake Norman Yacht Club
2023 Women's NAC Nancy Claypool and Carol Claypool Westhampton Yacht Squadron
2022 Wife-Husband Event not sailed due to wind conditions Rush Creek Yacht Club
2022 Midwinters David Ames and PJ Buhler Frank Richards, Jennifer Judkins, Audrey Duffeil Allen Douglas Sportsmanship Award - Jim Serpa Ft.Walton Yacht Club
2022 Women's NAC Lynn Bruss and Monica Gaitan Bowman O'Connor, Rachel Mittman, Katie Bayless Corinthian Sailing Club, Dallas Texas
2022 NAC David Ames and PJ Buhler Robert McElwain and Amy Bullard Fleet 1 Award Fleet 36 Sarasota Sailing Squadron, Fleet of the Year Fleet 23 Corinthian, Dallas North Cape Yacht Club
2022 NERD Mac Feuhr and Ed Surgan Moriches Yacht Club
2022 ACC Dave Rink and Joel Blade Fishing Bay Yacht Club
2021 Midwinters Event not held due to COVID restrictions
2021 NAC David Ames and PJ Buhler Phil Scheetz and Richard Baucom /content/2021-nac-cedar-point-yc-westport-ct Cedar Point Yacht Club, CT
2021 Women's NAC Greta Mittmman and Heido Gough Tracy Crothers and Jennifer Judkins Deep Creek Yacht Club
2021 Wife-Husband AMy Smith and Jeff Linton David and Marilyn Archibald Century Award - Amy Smith & Jeff Linton, 1st Time WH Dave & Donna Rousseau Massapoag Yacht Club
2021 ACC John Wake and Sharon Wake Blackbeard Sailing Club
2021 NERD John Eckart and COnnie Eckart Massabesic Yacht Club
2020 Wife-Husband Mark and Michele Taylor Jim and Jennifer Colgrove Century Award - Mark&Michele Taylor 1st Time WH - Jim&Jennifer Colgrove Carlyle Sailing Association, Illinois