Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2021 Egyptian Cup Regatta at Carlyle Sailing Association, IL Midwest Saturday, June 19, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
2021 Douglas Orr Regatta, Sprite Island Yacht Club. Norwalk, CT Greater New York Saturday, June 19, 2021
2021 NC Governors Cup Carolinas Friday, June 18, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
2021 Glenn Wesley Memorial Regatta Greater New York Saturday, June 12, 2021
2021 GRSA Invitational, Greater Richmond Sailing Association, VA Capital Saturday, June 12, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021
2021 Grits and Haggis Regatta, Keowee Sailing Club, Seneca, SC Dixie Lakes Saturday, May 15, 2021 to Sunday, May 16, 2021
2021 Buckeye Regatta, Hoover Sailing Club, Westerville, OH Ohio Saturday, May 15, 2021 to Sunday, May 16, 2021
2021 Chattanooga Choo Choo Regatta Dixie Lakes Saturday, April 17, 2021 to Sunday, April 18, 2021
2021 Florida Districts 7 - Space Coast Invitational, Cocoa, FL Florida Saturday, April 10, 2021
2021 Snowbird Regatta - Sarasota Sailing Squadron, FL Florida Saturday, January 23, 2021

Pages