Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2022 Cedar Point Fontelieu One Design Regatta Greater New York Saturday, October 1, 2022 to Sunday, October 2, 2022
2022 Scot-A-Hoochee Regatta at Lake Lanier, GA Dixie Lakes Friday, September 23, 2022 to Sunday, September 25, 2022
2022 Glimmerglass Regatta - Otsego Sailing Club, Cooperstown, NY New York Lakes Saturday, September 17, 2022 to Sunday, September 25, 2022
2022 Hot Scot Redgatta - Portage Lake Yacht Club Michigan - Ontario Saturday, September 17, 2022
2022 Whale of a Sail - Carlyle Sailing Association, IL Midwest Saturday, September 17, 2022 to Sunday, September 18, 2022
2022 Ohio District Championship - Sail for the Grail Ohio Friday, September 9, 2022 to Sunday, September 11, 2022
2022 Scots on the Rocks - Lake Murray Sailing Club, Chapin, SC Carolinas Saturday, September 3, 2022 to Sunday, September 4, 2022
2022 Crystal Ball Regatta - Crystal Sailing Club, MI Michigan - Ontario Saturday, August 20, 2022 to Sunday, August 21, 2022
2022 MAYRA Flying Scot Championship Regatta Greater New York Sunday, August 14, 2022
2022 New England Districts - Stone Horse Yacht Club, Harwichport, MA New England Saturday, August 13, 2022

Pages