Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2014 DCYRA Women's and Juniors Regatta Ohio Friday, August 8, 2014 to Saturday, August 9, 2014
2014 Ohio Districts and Sandy Douglass Regattta Ohio Friday, August 1, 2014 to Saturday, August 2, 2014
2014 109th Annual Ephraim Regatta Midwest Thursday, July 31, 2014 to Saturday, August 2, 2014
2014 MAYRA Championship at Yacht Club of Stone Harbor Greater New York Thursday, July 31, 2014 to Friday, August 1, 2014
2014 New England Districts - Sandy Bay YC, Rockport, MA New England Friday, July 25, 2014
2014 NAC at Toms River YC, Toms River NJ Greater New York Friday, July 18, 2014 to Thursday, July 24, 2014
2014 Midwest District Championship Midwest Thursday, June 26, 2014 to Friday, June 27, 2014
2014 Sprite Island Douglass Orr Regatta Greater New York Friday, June 20, 2014 to Saturday, June 21, 2014
2014 Monmouth Boat Club Full Moon Regatta Greater New York Friday, June 6, 2014
2014 Gulf District Trifecta Gulf Friday, May 23, 2014 to Saturday, May 24, 2014

Pages