Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2014 Chaos Cup - Quannapowitt Yacht Club, Wakefield, MA New England Friday, October 17, 2014
Hospitality Regatta - Jackson MS Gulf Friday, October 17, 2014 to Saturday, October 18, 2014
2014 Greater New York Districts, Monmouth Boat Club, Red Bank, NJ Greater New York Friday, October 10, 2014 to Saturday, October 11, 2014
2014 Third Annual Roger Punzi Memorial Regatta Greater New York Friday, October 3, 2014
2014 Great Scot Regatta Dixie Lakes Friday, October 3, 2014 to Saturday, October 4, 2014
2014 Fontelieu Fall Classic - Cedar Point YC, Westport, CT Greater New York Friday, September 26, 2014 to Saturday, September 27, 2014
2014 Glow in the Dark - Clinton Lake Sailing Club, IL Midwest Thursday, September 25, 2014 to Saturday, September 27, 2014
2014 Michigan Hot Scot Regatta Michigan - Ontario Friday, September 19, 2014 to Saturday, September 20, 2014
2014 ACC and Capital Districts - Fishing Bay YC, Deltaville, VA Capital Thursday, September 18, 2014 to Saturday, September 20, 2014
2014 Scot A Hoochee Regatta, Lake Lanier Sailing Club Dixie Lakes Friday, September 12, 2014 to Saturday, September 13, 2014

Pages