Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2017 NAC at Sandusky Sailing Club, Sandusky, OH! Ohio Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017
2017 Egyptian Cup Regatta - Carlyle Sailing Association, Carlyle, IL Midwest Friday, June 16, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017
2017 Indy Regatta Midwest Friday, June 9, 2017 to Saturday, June 10, 2017
2017 Flying Pig Regatta and Ohio Districts - Cowan Lake Sailing Association, Wilmington, OH Ohio Friday, June 2, 2017 to Saturday, June 3, 2017
2017 Florida District Series Results - Lintons win! Florida Sunday, May 21, 2017
2017 Grits and Haggis Regatta, Keowee Sailing Club, Seneca, SC Dixie Lakes Friday, May 19, 2017 to Saturday, May 20, 2017
2017 Flying Scot Florida Series #8 Results - Upper Keys Sailing Club Florida Thursday, May 18, 2017 to Saturday, May 20, 2017
2017 Buckeye Regatta - Hoover Sailing Club, Westerville. OH Ohio Thursday, May 18, 2017 to Saturday, May 20, 2017
2017 Great 48, Lake Norman Yacht Club, Mooresville, NC Carolinas Friday, May 5, 2017 to Saturday, May 6, 2017
2017 Chattanooga Choo Choo Regatta, Privateer Yacht Club, Hixson, TN Dixie Lakes Friday, April 21, 2017 to Saturday, April 22, 2017

Pages