Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2016 Roger Punzi Memorial, Candlewood Yacht Club, New Fairfield, CT Greater New York Friday, October 7, 2016
2016 Great Scot Regatta - Birmingham Sailing Club, Vincent, AL Friday, October 7, 2016 to Saturday, October 8, 2016
2016 Glow in the Dark - Clinton Lake Sailing Association, Weldon, IL Midwest Friday, September 23, 2016 to Saturday, September 24, 2016
2016 Scot-a-hootchee - Lake Lanier Sailing Club, Dixie Lakes Friday, September 23, 2016 to Saturday, September 24, 2016
2016 Atlantic Coast Championship & Greater NY District Championship Regatta Greater New York Friday, September 16, 2016 to Saturday, September 17, 2016
2016 Ohio District Championships and Moraine Sailing Club Sail for the Grail Ohio Thursday, September 15, 2016 to Saturday, September 17, 2016
2015-2016 Biscayne Bay Yacht Racing Assoc Series Results Florida Friday, September 9, 2016 to Saturday, September 10, 2016
2016 Massapoag Yacht Club 67th Annual Regatta - Sharon, MA New England Thursday, September 8, 2016 to Saturday, September 10, 2016
2016 Scots on the Rocks - Lake Murray Sailing Club - Chapin, SC Carolinas Friday, September 2, 2016 to Saturday, September 3, 2016
2016 Pacific Districts - Sequim Bay Yacht Club, WA Pacific Friday, September 2, 2016 to Saturday, September 3, 2016

Pages