Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2015 FLorida Disricts - Finals Florida Friday, April 10, 2015 to Saturday, April 11, 2015
2015 Midwinters at Sarasota Sailing Squadron - Florida Florida Saturday, March 14, 2015 to Wednesday, March 18, 2015
45th Annual George Washington's Birthday Regatta ҉ ҉ ҉ (GWBR 2015) Florida Friday, February 13, 2015 to Saturday, February 14, 2015
2014 Gator Bowl Challenge Florida Friday, December 5, 2014 to Saturday, December 6, 2014
Cajun Country Championship Gulf Friday, November 21, 2014
2014 Penfield Regatta - Sarasota, FL Florida Friday, November 7, 2014 to Saturday, November 8, 2014
2014 Chaos Cup - Quannapowitt Yacht Club, Wakefield, MA New England Friday, October 17, 2014
Hospitality Regatta - Jackson MS Gulf Friday, October 17, 2014 to Saturday, October 18, 2014
2014 Greater New York Districts, Monmouth Boat Club, Red Bank, NJ Greater New York Friday, October 10, 2014 to Saturday, October 11, 2014
2014 Third Annual Roger Punzi Memorial Regatta Greater New York Friday, October 3, 2014

Pages