

## Flying Scot Sailing Association Organization Chart

\* Denotes Executive Officers & Executive Committee

\*\* Denotes additional Executive Committee Members

President \*
Nina Cummings

These are additional committees that assist the Officers in important business for FSSA

Commodore \*

Jim Leggette

First Vice
President \*

**Bruce Kitchen** 

Second Vice President \*

Jim Colegrove

Secretary/
Treasurer \*

**Timothy Porter** 

Amendments
Committee \*\*

**Carol Claypool** 

Membership
Committee \*\*

Jim Colegrove

Scots n' Water Editor \*

**Tim Mallette** 

Web Editor \*

**Diane Kampf** 

Chief
Measurer \*

**Mark Riefenhauser** 

Executive
Secretary \*

**Courtney Waldrup** 

Flying Scot Foundation Bill Dunham National Championships Committee

**Steve Comen** 

Your Board of Governors include Executive Committee, Past Presidents and the individuals below:

Immediate Past Commodore

**Nancy Claypool** 

Parliamentarian \*\*

**Larry Taggart** 

District Governor Capital

**Dave Beckett** 

District Governor Carolinas

**Dave Rink** 

Publicity Committee Nominating Committee

John Domagala

District Governor
Dixie Lakes

**Rob Fowler** 

District Governor Florida

**Henry Picco** 

District Governor Greater NY

Vacant

District Governor Gulf

**Larry Taggart** 

Past President's Counsel

> Charles Buffington

Trophy Committee

Courtney Waldrup

District Governor Michigan-Ontario Larry Breskin

District Governor Midwest

Jim Crabtree

New England
Dennis Dobe

District Governor New York Lakes

Vacant Mark Riefenhauser

Measurement Media
Committee Committee
lark Riefenhauser Diane Kampf

Ohio

Martha Sweterlitsch

Pacific
Dale Dunning

Prairie
Vacant

District Governor Southwest Paul Miller Budget Committee Timothy Porter

Class Historian

as of 7/4/2025