Regatta Results

Regatta Datesort icon
2014 Michigan Hot Scot Regatta Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014
Crystal Ball Regatta 2012 Saturday, September 8, 2012 - Sunday, September 9, 2012
2012 Michigan-Ontario District Results Saturday, July 21, 2012 - Sunday, July 22, 2012
2011 Hot Scot Regatta Saturday, September 17, 2011 - Sunday, September 18, 2011
2011 Crystal Ball Regatta Saturday, September 10, 2011 - Sunday, September 11, 2011
2011 Mary Doolittle Queen Of Scots Regatta Saturday, August 20, 2011 - Sunday, August 21, 2011
2011 Michigan-Ontario District Championship Saturday, August 20, 2011 - Sunday, August 21, 2011