Regatta Results

Regatta Datesort icon
2012 Flying Scot Mid Winter Championship Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - Friday, March 23, 2012
FLYING SCOT GULF DISTRICTS AND JUBY WYNNE MEMORIAL ONE-DESIGN REGATTA Saturday, May 26, 2012 - Sunday, May 27, 2012
Hospitality Regatta - Jackson MS Saturday, October 20, 2012 - Sunday, October 21, 2012
FSSA Cajun Country Championship Saturday, November 24, 2012
Hospitality Regatta - Jackson Yacht Club Saturday, October 19, 2013 - Sunday, October 20, 2013
FLYING SCOT CAJUN COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIP Saturday, November 23, 2013
2014 Midwinters at Southern Yacht Club, New Orleans, LA Sunday, March 16, 2014 - Friday, March 21, 2014
Gilliland/Spring Fling Regatta: Jackson MS Saturday, April 12, 2014 - Sunday, April 13, 2014
2014 Gulf District Trifecta Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014